Simon

I go to PHOTOSTOP gallery in White River Junction a few days a week to help out… and there is the most wonderful dog, Simon.  He is about eight months old, his hair is soft as silk, and he is so sweet.  It’s really very hard to get any work done because all I want to do is play with him.  If I am working, and ignoring him, he will come and rest his head on my knee to try and get my attention. When I go home and see my two dogs I feel a bit guilty, as if I’ve been having an affair. I know they can smell Simon on my clothes.

4 Responses to “Simon”

  1. I can see how you would fall in love with a dog like that.

  2. Simon is a total, adorable pushover. Love your description!

  3. He is adorable. Nice capture of his puppy eyes. I would have difficulty working with him around too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

